Hydro plants developed in the 1980s

1 January 2000

Hydro plants developed in the 1980s
Guaso 1750kW (Small Hydro Power Station)
SHPS 1000kW (Small Hydro Power Station)
MHPS Piloto 275kW (Mini Hydro Power Station)
HPS Hanabanilla 43000kW (Hydro Power Station)

Privacy Policy
We have updated our privacy policy. In the latest update it explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.